Saturday, October 15, 2016

Sack EC Commissioner

MM Online - All BN states lodged objections to EC’s redelineation, Ku Nan says (extracts):

The federal seats affected include one in Kedah, three seats in Perak, five in Selangor, one in the Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur, one in Negri Sembilan and one in Johor.

The five affected parliamentary seats in Selangor and the sole Kuala Lumpur seat are currently held by the opposition.

Opposition MPs have noted, however, that the exercise also involves a massive transferring of voters, with Petaling Jaya Utara — that will be renamed Damansara — going from around 85,000 voters from 2013 to over 150,000 voters under the change.

Comparatively, Putrajaya that is held by Federal Territories Minister Tengku Adnan has around 18,000 voters or just 12 per cent of what the Damansara seat would have.

Sack the EC Commissioner. He has done a very bad bad bad redelineation job, as had all UMNO-appointed ECs.

Jahannam awaits him!

1 comment:

  1. Hail the defenders of alifbata.

    72 virgins await in al janah!